LISC Hall of Fame
Over the years, a number of former players and coaches have been given honorary membership of the London Irish Supporters Club – we have now revamped this as the LISC Hall of Fame. Click on each former player/coach for more information about their time with London Irish.
Note: There are many sources of player information & statistics, but they often disagree on details such as total appearances, points scored, etc… If you spot any inaccurate information in the pages below, please let our webmaster know.

The current members of the LISC Hall of Fame are:


Alex Barry Bob
Alex Corbisiero Barry Everitt Bob Casey
Brendan Brian
Brendan Venter Brian Smith Chris Hala’ufia
Chris Conor David
Chris Sheasby Conor O’Shea  David Paice
Declan Danaher Delon Armitage Faan Rautenbach
Joe Justin
Jarrod Cunningham Joe Ansbro Justin Bishop
Kieron Mike Naka
Kieron Dawson Mike Catt Naka Drotske
Neal Nick
Neal Hatley Nick Kennedy Ofisa Treviranus
Dodge Peter strudwick
Paul Hodgson Peter Hewat Ryan Strudwick
Losi Maps Toby
Sailosi Tagicakibau Seilala Mapusua Toby Booth
Topsy Ojo