LISC Player of the Season 2016-17
Presentations were made following the Greene King IPA Championship Final 2nd Leg on Wednesday 24th May to the London Irish Supporters Club Player of the Season as voted for by the LISC membership, the St Clare’s Travel Award to the Young Player of the Season and the Robin Clive Memorial Trophy (Academy Player of the Season) as chosen by the Academy coaching staff.

Congratulations to our winners:

Harry Elrington (Academy Player of the Season)

Joe Cokanasiga (Young Player of the Season)

Ben Franks (Player of the Season)

Members of the LISC committee were also on hand at the recent Sponsors Evening to collect signed shirts from the players LISC have sponsored for the 2016-17 season – Richard Palframan, Ciaran Hearn and Sebastian De Chaves.
We plan to run a competition later in the Summer to allow all LISC members the chance to win Ciaran Hearn’s shirts.