LISC End of Season Awards & Presentations 2015
Following our last home match of the 2014-15 season presentations were made to the London Irish Supporters Club Player of the Season as voted for by the LISC membership, the St Clare’s Travel award to the Young Player of the Season presented by Tony and Maureen Byrne of St Clare’s Travel, and the Robin Clive Memorial Trophy (Academy Player of the Season) as chosen by the Academy coaching staff.

Congratulations to our winners:

Tom Fowlie (Young Player of the Season)

Connor Murphy (Academy Player of the Season)

Alex Lewington (Player of the Season)

At the end of each season the London Irish Supporters Club make presentations to departing or retiring players & coaches who have given many years of service to London Irish.
For the 2014-15 season, a presentation was made to:

Guy Armitage.

We also have gifts for Kieran Low, Tom Homer and Brian Smith. We hope to catch up with Kieran over the next week or so, we plan to present Tom with his gift when London Irish play Bath next season and Brian’s gift will be posted to him.

In addition we are also saying farewell to Ollie Adams, Can Cowell, Sean Cox, Myles Dorrian, Harry Lightfoot Brown, Dan Leo, Tomas O’Leary, Matt Parr and Eamonn Sheridan.

On behalf of all London Irish supporters, we would like to thank all those who are moving on for their service to London Irish and we wish them all good luck for their futures.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s